POPCORN’S THAT ARE POPPIN’!

          pop corn 2pop cornpop corn 1

I’VE BEEN POPCORN CRAZY LATELY

Some of these aren’t new flavors or products, but they’re just soooo good I wanted to share!.

1.) TRADER JOE’S CHICAGO POPCORN MIX

Once I open a bag of this… it’s GONE. I love regular popcorn mixed with cheesy popcorn and caramel corn… This is just sooo good.. and I think like less than $3 for the bag… I highly recommend.

2.) SEXY POP PINEAPPLE HABANERO

I found this brand of popcorn at Fairway Supermarkets in NYC. There were a lot of fun flavors, but this particular flavor caught my attention. At first, the flavor wasn’t very strong… but once I started licking my fingers and lips… the flavored powder on the popcorn was AMAZING. If you see this in your local store…. be sure to pick up a bag.. There is a coconut flavor I want to try too!

3.) TRADER JOE’S POPCORN IN A PICKLE

My boyfriend Allen picked this new flavor up for me, he knew I’d want to try. The initial taste is VERY JARRING… but once you realize its suppose to be dill pickle flavored you’ll be good! Very tart and different… DON’T DIET… TRY IT! 🙂

Let me know if you have any fun flavored popcorn you’d like me to try! You know I’m always up for a flavor exploration! 🙂

Leave a Reply

