OMG… I HAD TO LIMIT MYSELF….. BROWNIE BATTER OREO’S

oreosLIMITED EDITION

BROWNIE BATTER OROE’S

HAVE YOU TRIED THESE????
Oreo’s have out-done themselves with this flavor… It literally tastes like an Oreo dipped in brownie batter! I really had to limit myself on these, or else I would have eaten the whole damn thing!

On a scale of 1 (UM.. NO THANKS) to 10 (I CAN’T BELIEVE I ATE THE WHOLE THING)….

I give these a 10… because I wanted to eat the whole package

Let me know what you think!

Leave a Reply

