SKITTLES ORCHARDS

skittles

http://www.skittles.com

SKITTLES ORCHARDS

I, of course, was walking around Target the other day and this bright green Skittles package caught my eye. I was like “A NEW FLAVOR!”

Orchards flavor tastes like apples and anything else you’d find at an orchard. I really liked this new flavor, but confused why it would debut in the middle of the summer. This would be a PERFECT new Fall flavor, but who’s asking my opinion?

On a scale of (1) UM NO THANKS! to (10) YES MA’AM, MORE PLEASE….

I give Skittle Orchards a 10!

Definitely pick up a bag if you see them in your travels and let me know your rating!

Leave a Reply

