JOEYEATSNYC EXCLUSIVE!!!!!!!! I HATE SELECT-a-SIZE PAPER TOWELS!

I just wanted to take a minute of your time this morning and let you know of my hatred for SELECT A SIZE paper towels (all brands)!

These comments also apply to PICK A SIZE and CHOOSE A SIZE!

You aren’t fooling me with your fancy lingo!

SELECT A SIZEPICK A SIZECHOOSE A SIZE

If you know me, I consume my fair share of paper towels; whether it be blowing my nose or cleaning up around the house. If I am without paper towels, I am lost.

I am grateful when my roommates replenish our paper towels (and I don’t have to run out and buy them every time we are out) BUT without fail they ALWAYS buy SELECT-a-SIZE!

Am I the only one who always pulls off just 1 little piece? I want the regular size of a paper towel to tear off. And not the regular size with a perforated tear going down the middle! That is so annoying… And I always put the little piece of paper towel on the counter and rip off more.

UHHHGGGGGG!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

