DAWN ULTRA HAND RENEWAL SILKEN STRAWBERRY SCENT DISH SOAP.. THIS SMELLS SOOO GOOD!

dawndawndawn

DAWN ULTRA HAND RENEWAL SILKEN STRAWBERRY SCENT DISH SOAP

I found this at TARGET last weekend. I initially picked it up because it was pink (If you know me, I usually gravitate toward pink products). To my surprise when I got home and used it for the first time I was WOW’d by the smell….

As far as I’m concerned, this is just like regular DAWN dish soap, but it smells really good of STRAWBERRY!!!! I hope this scent stays around!

On a scale of SMELLS LIKE A ROTTEN DISHRAG (1) to YUM! LOVE THIS SMELL (10)…..

I give this product a 10!

(Green Apple scented stuff smells like a rotten moldy dirty dishrag to me)

Leave a Reply

