MOTT’S MINION’s TROPICAL BA-NA-NA APPLESAUCE

SAUCE

MOTT’S MINION’s TROPICAL BA-NA-NA APPLESAUCE

These were on sale at Target… And if you know me, you know I make a weekly trip to Target to scour every inch of the store… I love themed merchandise and fun new limited edition flavors….

I was expecting a really ba-na-na flavored applesauce. Im not saying it wasn’t good, but it was more on the tropical fruit flavored side. I wanted a strong banana flavor.

minion

On a scale of just having a taste (1) to – I ate the whole thing (10).

I would rate these a 7; it was good, but not great!

Leave a Reply

