CRAZY HOT POP CHIPS

pop chips

CRAZY HOT POP CHIPS

At first this flavor tastes like a tangy BBQ flavor… but once you start popping multiple chips into your mouth the heat really comes through! Plus on Weight Watchers the whole bigger bag is only 3 points per serving and there are only 3 servings in the bag…. 9 POINTS! OOWWWW!

On a scale of just having a taste (1) to – I ate the whole thing (10).

I would rate these a 10, Because I always eat the whole bag!

One thought on “CRAZY HOT POP CHIPS

  1. Just bought a bag. Soooooo good.
    Anything hot I love. I’m so addicted to Pop Chips, I go through a couple bags almost every weekend.
    I don’t think there’s a flavor I haven’t tried yet :).

    Like

Leave a Reply

