BACON WRAPPED CRUST DEEP!DEEP! DEEPDISH

PIZZA

LITTLE CAESARS BACON WRAPPED CRUST DEEP!DEEP! DEEP DISH

OK… So I allow myself 1 cheat night a week while I’m on Weight Watchers and trying to lose weight… I’ve lost over 30 pounds so far!!!!

But sometimes an extra cheat night happens! Allen my boyfriend was in charge of dinner and he surprised me with this indulgence.

What can I say, deep dish pizza with crispy bacon crust. It was sooo good dipped in ranch dressing. You should definitely try this at least once. 2 pieces stuffed me!

On a scale of just having a taste (1) to – I ate the whole thing (10).

I would rate these a 7, Only because I wanted to eat more but just couldn’t.

 

Leave a Reply

